Free 17-point plan to great health

Twice weekly e-news bulletins

Access to our News, Forums and Blogs

If you want to read our in-depth research articles or
have our amazing magazine delivered to your home
each month, then you have to pay.

Click here if you're interested
Helping you make better health choices

In shops now or delivered to your home from only £3.50 an issue!

Abuse on the site

CommunityForumsAbout UsAbout us and the websiteAbuse on the site

16 Sep 2009 @ 12:11PM

Hello Eric - pleased to meet you. There are lots of knowledgeable people on here - I have certainly learnt a lot since I've been logging in.

16 Sep 2009 @ 11:50AM

hi, I am newbie here and i just introducing myself to this site for geting more in to the Boi knowledge. Hope you all won't mind it.

30 Aug 2009 @ 17:24PM

Hi Adelaide
I hope the amusement came from my writing style as well as you looking at the Aussie's comeback to our 100% successful advertising campaign: actually it's YouTube -Australia - Invade NZ TV Ad to be accurate, and while you're there, have a look at our Bugger ad, we laughed like drains when that one came out..
Adelaide is a State in Oz - like I called myself Kiwi, I thought there was a possibility that you were not using your name but a location. Of course it's very possible that the State was named after somebody's grandmother when they were making up names....

I will be the first to admit that I'm a bit cavalier when I write sometimes but if I'm pulled up on it I like to think I'm big enough to acknowledge and (sincerely) apologise for it and not do it again. My very direct character has to be taken into account a bit here too, though ... put it down to my pioneering genes drawn from Britain (Scotland in my case) to form our greener and pleasanter land - kidding..! And I truly hate to admit this (because I didn't know about it until I was 24) but my father was born in Australia. So I'm (gasp) tainted!